For the love of books and Ruskin Bond!

Hey Guys,

Long time, no see!

I know, I know…Haven’t been blogging of late but I do miss it. However, I can’t stay away from writing for long and that’s to say that I started writing for a website months ago. The best part? My articles get published! Yay!! Here I am going to share one of my recent write-ups on Books by Ruskin Bond that celebrate nature.

4. Our trees still grow in Dehra

Why Ruskin Bond? Well, because he is a flawless writer, he is from my town and in strange mysterious ways, I am able to relate myself with him; especially with the shy & introvert part of his personality! This one is to cherish his works and will appeal to book lovers, nature lovers, Ruskin fans and people like me, who find solace in offbeat locales amidst nature.

Happy Reading! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

