Love, Hugs and Cuddles

On some days you just wake up feeling beautiful! Not because your skin is glowing more or because you have lost a few pounds, but just like that, for no apparent reason. Today is one of those days for me. The day when I am at my romantic best, even though I am not dating anyone. The day when I am in love with the concept of love again and the day when I feel that my soulmate must be somewhere out there having the same kind of feeling. This may sound funny but on such days, I usually avoid interacting with guys. I have to because there is an urge to shower a “someone special”Β with love, hugs and cuddles. But since I don’t have a husband or a boyfriend yet, I should be careful, and that’s why I prefer to enjoy the mood myself. It’s my chocolate day as well and too many chocolates just add to the lovey-dovey feeling. I am reading “When God Winks On Love”, I am listening to romantic songs and I can’t stop blushing coz I am having butterflies in my stomach. My mind starts thinking of all the happy couples I have known or read about and I realize that there is nothing like love that can make you feel so uplifted. I take a deep breath and smile because one day I will get happily married. To whom? I don’t know. Possibly a man πŸ˜€ And yes, today I feel like marrying too.. Now, now, this feeling seems to be going overboard but I am just loving it! {giggle}

Love this song ❀ andΒ I can sing it as well πŸ™‚

 

Now who is going to sing this for me? πŸ˜€

 

4 thoughts on “Love, Hugs and Cuddles

  1. “The day when I am in love with the concept of love again and the day when I feel that my soulmate must be somewhere out there having the same kind of feeling.” Some days my thoughts are largely about this kind of stuff as well. And just like you, they make me feel unexplainably happy. Let’s keep the positive vibes coming! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

